Person Profile
The Profile screen lets you call and text a Person and view and update most of their details. You can also update event RSVPs, the assigned agent, and notes. The sections below break down the entire page and describe how to use it. The Call screen has a modified version of the Profile content.
Header section
The top of the screen contains the name of the Person and the date of their last activity. On the right side are a call button and a text button which will navigate you to the selected screen

Events
If the Person invited to any upcoming events, you will see an RSVP bar for each event session. Tapping the Yes/No/Maybe buttons will mark their RSVP and optionally trigger a confirmation email if the Event is configured to do so.

Assessment
The assessment level button allows you to update the custom assessment status for the Person. Tapping the button will bring up an overlay with all the assessment levels, alongside their matching color and subtitle. To update a Person's assessment, select the new assessment status level and tap the save button.


Details
The details section shows fixed and Custom Properties for the Person. You can edit 'Preferred Language', 'Second Language', and the Custom Properties that you are allowed to edit. 'City of Residence', 'Chapter', 'Signed Up Via', 'Join Date', and 'Date of Birth' are read only.
Fixed properties

The set of fixed properties are the same for every Person
Custom Properties
You will be able to see the applicable Custom Properties for each Person. You can edit a Custom Property from the app unless it has 'Read-Only Property' turned on. A property with 'Restricted Edit' turned on needs the 'View Protected Properties' permission.


Assigned Agent
The relationship section let's you assign yourself as the Assigned Agent for a Person and star their Profile for follow-up later. Assigning yourself as a Person's agent will remove their previous Agent. Unless you have access to contact everyone in your organization, you may need to assign yourself as a Person's Agent before you can create Follow-Up Tasks for them.


Notes
You can create and edit notes for a Person directly from the app. These notes are distinct from call notes, which are attached to the calls but also visible from this app and dashboard.

Call history
The call history section shows the Person's calls that lasted more than zero seconds, newest first. It includes the Team Member who called ('Dialer' means no Team Member was on the call), alongside any call notes that the Team Member wrote.

Demands
The demands section will be visible if a Person has submitted a form with their sorted ranked-choice voted Demands. If the Person hasn't done so, this section won't be visible.

Opt Out
The opt-out button at the bottom of every Profile screen allows you to update the call and SMS permissions for an individual. This is typically only to be used if a Person requests that your organization never call or text them again.


Updated 6 days ago
